Watch live match score of India vs Bangladesh (Ind vs Ban) Asia Cup 1st T20 Match on 24th February 2016 during live streaming of India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Match 2016. India get on Bangladesh in the Asia Cup T20 2016 and Though India have usually dominated Bangladesh over the years, they were caught in the present upswing of Bangladesh cricket in 2015.

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup 1st T20 Live Match Score 2016 Feb, 24th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date Tuesday, 23rd February 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

All he would do was flash that huge toothy grin and say he was happy to execute for the team. There is no sign of a recommencement of the ad wars, but the rest of the protagonists are back for season two, through the added twist of an Asia Cup and World T20 implications.

Bangladesh managed to astonish everyone through their tenacity and attack as the more experienced Indian team fell apart and gone the series. Now you can watch the India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup 1st T20 Live Match Score played on 24th February 2016.

India : 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Rohit Sharma, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suresh Raina, 5 Yuvraj Singh, 6 MS Dhoni (capt & wk)/ Parthiv Patel, 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Ravindra Jadeja, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Jasprit Bumrah, 11 Ashish Nehra
Bangladesh : 1 Soumya Sarkar, 2 Mohammad Mithun, 3 Sabbir Rahman, 4 Mahmudullah, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim, 6 Shakib Al Hasan, 7 Nurul Hasan (wk), 8 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 9 Arafat Sunny, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Al-Amin Hossain