You Watch live match score of India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) 4th ODI Match on 20th January 2016 during live streaming of India vs Australia 4th ODI Match 2016. Australia triumph the toss and elected to field 1st and India posted a extremely healthy 295 target but failed to protect it yet again after some excellence batting from Australians. Australia will be lead by Steven Smith who is maybe yet to pass mustard as an international leader and He has obtain off to a fine start.

India vs Australia 4th ODI Live Match Score 2016

Tour :India Tour to Australia 2016
Match:India vs Australia 4th ODI Match
Date & Time : Wednesday, 20th January 2016
Timing : 13:20 Australia : 08:50 India
Venue : Manuka Oval, Canberra

In the 1st two matches of this series India fielded their 1st choice playing XI and When that didn’t work out as planned they throw everything they had at the MCG in terms of team selection thus bring in the 2 debutants. Australia is such a brawny side at home that if you are even 5 percent off your match they will get advantage and so they have completed to great effect.

India vs Australia 4th ODI Live Match Score 2016 Jan, 20th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Glenn Maxwell thought the target for Australia at the present is a 5-0 series whitewash which only shows how gravely and professionally they are captivating this series. The present team bears a completely dissimilar seem from that time when the likes of Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir were motionless part of the playing eleven.

Saptain Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rohit Sharma and Ishant Sharma are the just ones to have played a game at this ground. India begin their 2016 campaign through a limited-overs series against 2015 World Cup champions Australia, in Australia. India is playing several good cricket as far as their batting is worried but their bowling has been abismal which unsuccessful to defend 3 competitive totals so far in the series where India trail 3-0 in 5 odi match series.

Australia Squad
SPD Smith*, GJ Bailey, SM Boland, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch, JR Hazlewood, UT Khawaja, MR Marsh, SE Marsh, GJ Maxwell, JS Paris, KW Richardson, MS Wade†, DA Warner

India Squad
MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, R Dhawan, S Dhawan, Gurkeerat Singh, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, MK Pandey, AR Patel, AM Rahane, I Sharma, RG Sharma, BB Sran, UT Yadav