You Watch live match score of India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) 3rd T20 Match on 31st January 2016 during live streaming of India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match 2016. All-rounder Shane Watson will lead the Australian t20 cricket team in the 3rd and final Twenty20 match against India, on Sunday, 31st January 2016 in the absence of injured captain Aaron Finch.

Watch India vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Match Score 2016 January, 31st

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Watson’s meeting followed a recommendation by the National Selection Panel that was approved by Cricket Australia’s Board of Directors. Watson is Australia’s 2nd most experienced T20I player with 51 caps, only David Warner (54) has appeared more frequently for Australia in the straight form of the match.

Tour :India Tour to Australia 2016
Match :India vs Australia 3rd T20
Date : Sunday, 31st January 2016
Time : 18:08 Australia : 01:08 India
Venue :Sydney Cricket Ground

The 34 year-old all-rounder is Australia’s leading wicket-taker in the T20I format through 41 victims and his tally of 1191 runs is 2nd only to Warner’s haul of 1465 for his country. Virat Kohli has bag 2 man of the match awards for his presentation with the bat in the previous two matches.India team weakness was bowling from commencement of their cricket but at the present it seems that they improved it very much. India has previously The series comes in front of the much-anticipated T20 World Cup and would serve as a good possibility for teams to figure out their combinations for the World Cup. Now you can watch the India vs Australia 3rd T20 Live Match Score played on 31st January 2016.

Team Squads

Australia: Steve Smith (c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (wk), Scott Boland, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, John Hastings, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, David Warner, Shane Watson

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane

Watch India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) 3rd T20 Match Highlights 2016
Indian Batting Video Highlights Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 Match 2016
India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match Last Over Winning Moments 2016