You Watch live match score of India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) 2nd T20 Match on 29th January 2016 during live streaming of India vs Australia 2nd T20 Match 2016. India vs Australia 2nd T20 live broadcasting is obtainable on Star Sports HD4, Super Sports and Sky Sports. Pitch looks like sluggish and support to spinners but sodden weather may convert it to dead bounce.

India vs Australia 2nd T20 Live Match Score 2016 January, 29th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

The change of format destined India had a winning begin to the 3 match T20 series and despite suffering a 1-4 defeat in the ODIs triumph at Adelaide is expected to spur the visitors and end the tour on a positive note. The entrance of experience pros in Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Harbhajan Singh and Ashish Nehra also seemed to have brought a sense of calm in the Indian camp following the concerned ODI series.

Tour :India Tour to Australia 2016
Match :India vs Australia 2nd T20
Date : Friday, 29th January 2016
Time : 18:08 Australia : 01:08 India
Venue :Melbournce Cricket Ground

Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli put up record Indian T20 partnership of 138 runs, where Virat Kohli scored impressive 90 not out on immediately 55 balls to obtain India to 188 runs. Virat Kohli not only anchor the Indian inning playing during the 20 overs but also scored at rapid pace with 90 runs of immediately 55 balls including 9 fours and 2 sixes to facilitate India post a competition 189 runs target.

India vs Australia 2nd T20 Match Video Highlights 2016 Jan, 29th

Indian Batting Video Highlights 2nd T20 Match 2016 (Sixes & Fours)
Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Match Fall of Wickets Video Highlights 2016

3 T20 matches are scheduled in Adelaide, Melbourne 29th January and Sydney 31 January and the match schedule and particulars about live coverage as fine as highlights. The very 2nd ball, he hits the 4 and made pressure on the Australian team and put the total of 189 runs. This is going to be the 2nd match of the series and together teams are in good form to have some better and glorious in the mirth. Now you can watch the India vs Australia 2nd T20 Live Match Score that is played on 29th January 2016.

Team Squads

Australia: Steve Smith (c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (wk), Scott Boland, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, John Hastings, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, David Warner, Shane Watson

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane