You Watch live match score of India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) 1st T20 Match on 26th January 2016 during live streaming of India vs Australia 1st T20 Match 2016. India had a deprived 2015 season as far as their ODI form was concerned, towards the end of the year they gone ODI series against Bangladesh and South Africa also hit them 3-2 in 5 match ODI series in India. Indian bowlers failed to limit Australia under 300 yet once more but their blushes were saved by a superb pursue by Indian top order to lastly win their first match on the tour as Australia wins 5 match ODI series 4-1.

India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Match Score 2016 January, 26th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Later than pulling off a record run pursue in the 5th ODI at the Sydney Cricket Ground, confidence will have come back to India’s camp ahead of the 3 match T20I series starting 26th January 2016. Later than winning the ODI series 4-1 Australia will host India for 3 twenty20 matches to be played on 26, 29 and 31st January 2016 and India will get heart from their triumph in the previous ODI match where they chased down a huge 330 runs target through Manish Panday scoring a hundred.

Tour :India Tour to Australia 2016
Match :India vs Australia 1st T20
Date : Tuesday, 26th January 2016
Time : 18:08 Australia : 01:08 India
Venue :Adelaide Ovel

India will expect a morale-boosting 5th ODI win gives them the impetus to begin the T20 series against Australia with a triumph in the 1st T20 in Adelaide. One more of the players to watch in this T20 series will be Hardik Pandya, who immediately might be that bits-and-pieces all-rounder, who can thank the ball a long way, that India have been longing for a long time.

India Batting Highlights & Australia Fall of Wickets Video 2016 Jan, 26th

Virat Kohli 90 Runs Batting Video Highlights Ind vs Aus 1st T20 Match 2016
India vs Australia 1st T20 Match Video Highlights 2016 January, 26th
India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Match Score 2016 January, 26th

Team Squads

Australia: Steve Smith (c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (wk), Scott Boland, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, John Hastings, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, David Warner, Shane Watson

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane