Watch Live Match Score of India U19 vs West Indies U19 World Cup Final Match on 14th February 2016 during live streaming of India vs West Indies (Ind vs WI) U19 World Cup Final Match 2016. India is the only team to have won 3 World Cup titles thus far and it is a bit of a shame that Australia is not taking part in this competition this time.

India U19 vs West Indies U19 World Cup Final Live Match Score 2016 Feb, 14th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Together teams are very superior squad and good team mixture and India performed extremely well all the tournament and won the entire matches. West Indies hit Bangladesh by three wickets to secure a place in the final of the 2016 ICC World T20 where they will face India and Shamar Springer starred through an unbeaten 62.

ICC Under 19 World Cup FINAL
14th February 2016
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

The 11th edition of ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2016 will be apprehended in Bangladesh from January 27 to 14th February 2015 and Total of 48 matches will be played across 8 venues in four cities- Chittagong, Cox’s Bazar, Dhaka and Sylhet. Together team are very superior form, India won the semi final match against Sri Lanka and West Indies won the semi final match against Bangladesh and This match play on Sunday, 14th January 2016 at Mirpur.One thing is more significant India is Asia team that’s why they fine know about pitch and play against the pitch. There is though little doubt that they deserve to be here and they will seem to make history by making it to the final. Now you can watch the India U19 vs West Indies U19 World Cup Final Live Match Score played on 14th February 2016.

India Under-19s Team squad: Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant, Washington Sundar, Sarfaraz Khan, Amandeep Khare, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Mayank Dagar, Zeeshan Ansari, Mahipal Lomror, Avesh Khan, Shubham Mavi, Khaleel Ahmed, Rahul Batham, Armaan Jaffer
West Indies Under-19s Team squad: KU Carty, SP Crooks, MO Frew, JU Goolie, SO Hetmyer*, CK Holder, TA Imlach†, RD John, AS Joseph, KA Kallicharan, KMA Paul, GD Pope, OF Smith, SK Springer, EWJ Stewart.