Get the full list of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live TV Broadcasting Channels. Watch ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Live Streaming on Star Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Channel 9 etc. ICC T20 world cup 2016 will be participating in India starting from 11th March 2016 and will be played through 3rd April 2016 in 8 venues in India.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live TV Broadcasting Channels List

Star Sports
Star Sports

The list of channels and online portals broadcasting T20 world cup live in dissimilar parts of the world. India Cricket Fans can watch the Entire Asia cup 2016 live on Star cricket and star sports TV channels while Pakistan Fans take pleasure in the live streaming of Asia cup 2016 on GEO Super and PTV sports.

Later than some intense negotiations Channel 9 and FoxSports has reached conformity with StartSports and ICC to get the live rights of ICC T20 world Cup in Australia. Though T20 World Cup Schedule yet to be announced, but begin and finish dates are announced by ICC, 11 March to 3rd April 2016.

ICC has announced wide broadcasting for the T20 world cup through most of the participating nations have the coverage via free-to-air local channels and allot more regions will be provided the coverage unlike in preceding editions. Now below you can get the ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live TV Broadcasting Channels List.

Star Sports 
DD National (India matches only)
Indian sub-continent = Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives & Bhutan
Fox Sports & Channel 9 Australia
??? New Zealand
Now TV
Hong Kong
ESPN   Caribbean / South America / Central America 
Antarctica, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Saint Barthélemy, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, Anguilla, Tortola, Montserrat, Saba, St. Eustatius, St. Maarten, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, and Turks & Caicos Islands
ESPN USA, Puerto Rico, Guam, St Pierre and Miquelon, the British Virgin Islands, the United States Virgin Islands, Mexico, Nicaragua and Panama
Sportsnet Canada
SkySports England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland
ITV 1 & 4 (Free-to-air Highlights) United Kingdom
EMTV Papua New Guniea
Star Cricket  (Starhub & Singtel) Singapore
OSN Sport Cricket Middle East & North Africa
Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia and Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, West Bank and Gaza, Western Sahara, Yemen
SLRC Sri Lanka
Bangladesh TV
Maasranga TV
Gazi TV
PTV (Sports)
Ten Sports
SuperSport Sub Saharan Africa & South Africa

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire,  Zimbabwe & South Africa

STV Scotland
UTV Ireland
Fiji TV Pacific Islands 
Cook Islands, Fiji, Nauru, Samoa, American Samoa, Tokelau, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Niue, Palau, Federal States of Micronesia, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Papua New Guinea, Tahiti, New Caledonia