You watch live match score of CSK vs MI IPL T20 Final Match on 24th May 2015 during live streaming of Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians IPL Final Match 2015. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) saved their section in the Final of the IPL 2015 later than they beaten Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) by 3 wickets in the Qualifier Two. The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) was the 1st team to qualify for the competition and ended the league group at the top of the table. Later than opting to bat 1st on a flat batting surface at the Wankhede Stadium the Mumbai Indians opening batsman provide their team a incredible platform.

Event : Indian Premier League (IPL)
Match No : IPL T20 FInal Match
Match : CSK vs MI (Chennai vs Mumbai)
Date : 24th May 2015
Timing : 20:00 India : 14:30 GMT

The 1st ball dismissal of MS Dhoni lbw by Harbhajan Singh instantaneously later than Raina was dismissed twisted the tide determinedly in favor of Mumbai Indian. This match Grand Final Match is going to tremendously stimulating for the laughter important other. Once more Chennai Super Kings has been established as the finals team of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015. Mumbai Indians established their value in the incessant Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 while thrashing Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by 25 keeps running in the Qualifier 1 which was played in Mumbai on 19th May 2015.

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad For Final Match
MS Dhoni (Caption), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina, Mike Hussey, Rahul Sharma,Kyle Abbot, Anukash Bains, Eklavya Dwivedi, Andrew Tye, Faf Du Plessis, Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma, Ishwar Chandra Pandey, Ben Hilfenhaus, John Hastings, Samuel Badree, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Vijay Shankar, Ronit More, Baba Aparajith, Pawan Negi
Mumbai Indians Team Squad For Final Match
Rohit Sharma (Caption), Michael Hussey, Corey Anderson, Pragyan Ojha, Parphiv Patel, Aditya Tare, Jasprit Bumrah, Jalaj Saxena, Josh Hazlewood, Marchant de lange, Krismar Santokie, Ben Dunk, C.M Gautam, Apoorv Vijay Wankhade, Pawan Suyal, Sushant Marathe, Shreyas Gopal
Today Sony Six Telecast Live Streaming of CSK vs MI IPL T20 Final Match 2015

The final of the 8th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 will be participating at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Sunday, 24th May 2015 among Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings (CSK). The 2 time IPL champions enter the 6th IPL last in 8 years. Later than a series of overturn the Mumbai Indians have won 7 of their last 8 matches and would be hoping to lift the IPL trophy for the 2nd time. Now you can watch the CSK vs MI (Chennai vs Mumbai) IPL T20 Final Live Match Score that is played on 24th May 2015.