Get list of Caribbean Premier League CPL T20 Live Broadcasting TV Channels List 2015. Complete list of CPL T20 2015 Live Broadcasting TV Channels Names mention below. The cricket CPL tournament is played amongst 6 teams in 2 stages which are group stages and knock out stages. In the group stage each teams plays 10 matches 3 of which are played at home ground. The record for mainly runs goes to Lendl Simmons with 712 runs and Krishmar Santokie is the leading wicket stealer of the competition with 33 wickets.

The player draft event take place on 5th February 2015, Now will be playing CPL 2015. Each team has at least 15 players in the tam squad and max 4 international players are permissible in 15 man squad of each permission. Pakistani all round Shahid Afridi was draft in by latest franchise St Kitts & Nevis for $150,000 as a star pick and he was the only player to be picked in opening round as other 5 teams retained their star picks.

Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Time Table

This competition is one of the mainly occurrence competition approximately the world which engage various giant players. Caribbean Premier League CPL 2015 will start from 20th June 2015 and last will be played on 26th July 2015. This contest is one of the majorities happening struggle about the world which attach some huge players.

Barbados – Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
British Virgin Islands – Caribbean Broadcast Network
Cayman Islands – Cayman 27
Dominica – Marpin 2K4
Dominica – SAT Telecoms
Guyana – National Communications Network
Guyana – TVG
St. Kitts – ZIZ Broadcasting Corp.
St. Lucia – Helen Television System
St. Lucia – St Lucia Cable Vision
Grenada – Grenada Broadcasting Network
Montserrat – Caribbean Cable Networks
Nevis – Caribbean Cable Networks
St Maarten – St Maarten Cable
Anguilla – Caribbean Cable Communications
Antigua & Barbuda – Antigua & Barbuda Broadcasting Service
Bermuda – Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
St. Vincent & the Grenadines – St. Vincent & The Grenadines Broadcasting Corp.
Trinidad – Caribbean Communications Network – TV6
Trinidad – CNC3
Jamaica – TVJ
India – Sony
UK – BT Sport
Australia – Fox Sports
New Zealand – Sommet Sports