Watch Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders BPL 1st T20 Match on 22nd November 2015 during live streaming of Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings 1st T20 Match. Rangpur Riders has full at first as their symbol player to Shakib Al Hasan and The additionally picked some universal overwhelming weight played in their team squad.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket
Event: Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015
Teams: Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Match No: 1s1st T20 Match
Date: Sunday, 22nd November,2015
Time: 08:00 GMT | 02:00 Bangladesh
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh Premier League opening ceremony was on 20th November & the first match of BPL will be played on 22nd November 2015. During the match begin timings a big crowed coming for live match and additional all were have at different tv channels. This time is very cautious BCB and According to officials of the BPL the latest competition the support of large companies thought companies in Bangladesh.Together teams were face to face in ground as per schedule at Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur and match will be begin at 14:00 Bangladesh. This was the 1st BPL match son no one wants to lose their match but match triumph not for easy team. Now you can watch the Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders BPL 1st T20 Live Match Score that is played on 22nd November 2015.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad :
Shakib Al Hasan*, Abu Jayed, Arafat Sunny, Q de Kock, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Marshall Ayub, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Muktar Ali, Murad Khan, KJ O’Brien, NLTC Perera, Raqibul Hasan, DJG Sammy, Saqlain Sajib, SMSM Senanayake, LMP Simmons, Soumya Sarkar, Wahab Riaz
Chittagong Vikings Team Squad :
Tamim Iqbal*, Anamul Haque, Asif Ahmed, E Chigumbura, Elias Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Kamran Akmal†, CK Kapugedera, BMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Amir, Naeem Islam, Nafees Iqbal, RJ Peterson, Saeed Ajmal, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman