Watch live match score of Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers CCL 2nd T20 Match on 23rd January 2016 during live streaming of Bengal vs Bhojpuri CCL 2nd T20 2016. The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a non-professional men’s cricket league in India, contest by 8 teams consisting of film actors from 8 major regional film industries of Indian cinema.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers CCL 2nd T20 Live Match Score 2016, 23rd Jan

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event: Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 2016)
Match: 2nd CCL Match
Teams: Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers
Time: 14:00 (Local Time)
Date: 23rd January 2016
Venue: Brabourne Stadium,Mumbai

There are numerous different tv channels provided the live match treatment whereas form this page you can get the packed cricket match text commentary ball by ball with complete cricket final results and Bengal Tiger team has superior squads & key player of Bangal Tiger Joy Deep, have superior ability to hit and Bhojpuri Dabanggs is extremely is one of the the majority strong team they are favorite qualifying for semi finals.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squad for CCL 2016: Manoj Tiwari (C), Dinesh Lal Yadav (VC), Ayaz Khan, Vikrant Singh, Ravi Kishan, SushilSingh, Ram Pravesh Yadavshatrughan, Yash Kumar, Aditya Ojha, Vaibhav Rai, Kumargajender, Pratap Dwivedi, Uday Tiwari, Vikash Singh.
Head Coach: Santosh Singh.

Bengal Tigers Squad for CCL 2016: Jisshu(C), Amitabh, Arjitdebraj, Dev, Gaurav, Indrasish, Joy, Mohan, Rahul, Raja, Sandy, Saugata, Suman,Veivek.
Head Coach: Sushil Skaraya

There are total 6 venues selected crossways India for the alluring event and 2 matches of Celebrity Cricket League 2016 will be played on Cricket Club India, Mumbai (CCI). The 2nd crucial match of CCL 2016 is going to be ensue among Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Bengal Tigers on 23rd January 2016 at Mumbai and the match will begin on exactly 6:30 pm according to the local time if India in Mumbai Cricket stadium. Now you can watch the Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers CCL 2nd T20 Live Match Score played on 23rd January 2016.