Watch live match score of Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites BPL Eliminator Match on 12th December 2015 during live streaming of Barisal vs Dhaka BPL Match 2015. This semi final match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka and Barisal Bulls versus Dhaka Dynamites are going to participate the Eliminator Match of BPL T20 2015 on dated tenth December 2015 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Event : BPL 2015
Match: Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites Eliminator
Date: Saturday, December 12, 2015
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium
City: DDhaka
Capacity: 25,000

This match is additional like quarter-final match where losing team will out of the competition while winner team will participate more like semi final (Qualifier 2) match. The competition has been divided into 3 stage, where the 1st stage will hold on Sher-E-Bangla national Stadium in Dhaka.The 1st stage of the tournament consists of 12 matches from 22nd November to 27th November where 2 matches will be played on a day. As far as match prediction is anxiety in the eliminator t20 match at BPL t20 2015 Barisal Bulls is favorite for triumph because they are in tremendous foam and previously win 7 matches while Dhaka Dynamites team is no way behind him.

Barisal Bulls squad
Al-Amin Hossain, KK Cooper, N Dutta, RR Emrit, CH Gayle, E Lewis, Mahmudullah*, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Sami, Nadif Chowdhury, S Prasanna, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Sharifullah, Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Taijul Islam, BRM Taylor†

Dhaka Dynamites squad
Abul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Irfan Sukkur†, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mosaddek Hossain, Mosharraf Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nabil Samad, Nasir Hossain*, Nasir Jamshed, KC Sangakkara, Shadman Islam, Shykat Ali, Sohail Khan, RN ten Doeschate, MN Waller, Yasir Shah

At in the 1st place the Shakib al Hasan-drove side had posted 153 on the scorecard through the help of Jahurul Islam’s incredible bang of 62 off 50 balls according to The Dhaka Tribune. Finally Bangladesh Premier League comes towards the final stage and number 3 and number 4 teams (Barisal Bulls & Dhaka Dynamites) from the points table are going to participate eliminator t20 match at Dhaka.