Now you can watch live match score of Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Match on 15th December 2015 during live streaming of Comilla vs Barisal Final Match 2015. Comilla have a number of damage worries but it is more than possible that Mashrafe, Malik and Kulasekara will feature in their Playing XI. The batting line of the CV was inspiring and shocks the ground through the aggressive batting style against the Rangpur Riders.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Event: BPL 2015
Match Comilla Victorians vs Barisal Bulls Final T20 Match
Date 15th November 2015)
Time 18:30 Bangladesh)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Comilla will though, miss the all-round skills of Andre Russell who has left for his Big Bash League commitments in Australia. Chittagong Vikings and Sylhet Super Stars and In the initial playoff game Comilla Victorians will be captivating on Rangpur Riders and in the 2nd eliminator it will be the Barisal Bulls who will face Dhaka Dynamites.

Comilla Victorians :- Mashrafe Mortaza, Ahmed Shehzad, Ariful Haque, Imrul Kayes, Nuwan Kulasekara, Mahmudul Hasan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Krishmar Santokie, Shuvagata Hom, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Haider, Alok Kapali, Dhiman Ghosh, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Litton Das, Naeem Islam jnr, Robiul Islam, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Darren Stevens, Lahiru Thirimanne
Barisal Bulls :- Mahmudullah, Kevon Cooper, Imad Wasim, Mehedi Maruf, Nadif Chowdhury, Rony Talukdar, Taijul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Sami, Sabbir Rahman, Seekkuge Prasanna, Shahriar Nafees, Brendan Taylor, Sharifullah, Sajedul Islam

The match will go to be exceptional as the Teams will be decision for the finals for more reports on Comilla Victorians versus Barisal Bulls match online result Prediction take later than the underneath. RR won the toss and chose to bowl initial against the Victorians and the destructive batting from the Imrul Kayes was imposing and leads the team to a handsome total against the Rangpur Riders. Now you can watch the Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Live Match Score that is played on 15th December 2015.