Watch live match score of Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe (Ban vs Zim) 1st T20 Match on 15th January 2016 during live streaming of Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Match 2016. Zimbabwe and Bangladesh cricket team are complete time ICC members and placed in the dissimilar groups of World T20 and Masrafe Bin Mortaza will lead the Bangladesh team.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Match Score 2016 Jan, 15th

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Series : Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2016
Match: Ban vs ZIM, 1st T20
Date: Friday, January 15, 2016
Time: 09:00 AM GMT
Venue: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Stadium: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
City: Khulna
Hosts to: Khulna Division

This is a extremely important series for together teams to reach Number 1 spot in T20 But the condition is one of them have to manage a 3-0 triumph in this series. Experimentation is the buzzword around the 2nd Bangladesh-Zimbabwe T20 series in the 2015-2016 season and The BCB had thought for several weeks that the T20 series would be played in Khulna and Sylhet ago but are use in the next U-19 World Cup Zimbabwe series of Sylhet only be played in Khulna.

Watch Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Match Score 2016

Al-Amin Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza and Mustafizur Rahman are the favorite pace options whereas Shakib and Arafat Sunny will be the major spin threats. The visitors will desire to bounce back later than their recent series losses, in together ODIs and T20s, to Afghanistan in the UAE. Now you can watch the Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20 Live Match Score played on 15th January 2016.

Bangladesh Team Squad
Mashrafe Mortaza, Nurul Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mustafizur Rahman, Sabbir Rahman, Shuvagata Hom, Tamim Iqbal

Zimbabwe Team Squad
Elton Chigumbura, Malcolm Waller, Peter Moor, Sikandar Raza, Graeme Cremer, Hamilton Masakadza, Wellington Masakadza, Richmond Mutumbami, Sean Williams, Chamu Chibhabha, Neville Madziva, Luke Jongwe, Taurai Muzarabani, Tendai Chisoro, Vusi Sibanda, Brian Vitori