Watch live match score of Bangladesh vs UAE (Ban vs UAE) Asia Cup T20 Match on 26th February 2016 during live streaming of Bangladesh vs UAE Asia Cup Match 2016. Bangladesh would seem to make a turnaround and earn their opening succeed of the tournament, when they take on UAE in Match 3 of Asia Cup T20 2016 at Dhaka. It won’t just be limited to Bangladesh as UAE, who too kicked off their movement in the tournament with a loss against Sri Lanka on Thursday, too would aspire for a turnaround and earn their opening triumph against the hosts.

Bangladesh vs UAE Asia Cup T20 Live Match Score 2016, Feb 26th

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Later than losing the Asia Cup opener against India, hosts Bangladesh will seem to change fortunes in their 2nd match against United Arab Emirates (UAE) at Shere Bangla National Stadium on 26th February 2016. The competition will see two distinct stages and the 1st will be a qualifying round wherein teams like Afghanistan, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Hong Kong, Oman will participate each other to vie for one spot in the competition proper.

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match UAE vs Bangladesh T20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date Firday, 26th  February 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Asia Cup is a ideal opportunity for UAE to impress the cricket world by playing spirited cricket against the major sub-continent teams. Bangladesh was thrashed by India in the 1st t20 match of the Asia Cup T20 2016, Wednesday and A 45-run-defeat in the 1st t20 match has pushed Bangladesh to a point from where they will have to try and win every match from now.



Bangladesh: Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Nurul Hasan, Abu Hider

UAE: Swapnil Patil (wk), Amjad Javed (c), Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Kaleem, Mohammad Shahzad, Muhammad Usman, Shaiman Anwar, Saqlain Haider, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed, Qadeer Ahmed, Fahad Tariq, Farhan Ahmed, Zaheer Maqsood, Usman Mushtaq