Watch live match score of Bangladesh vs South Africa (Ban vs SA) 2nd T20 Match on 7th July 2015 during live streaming of Bangladesh vs South Africa 2nd T20 Match. After winning the 1st t20 match now, South Africa eye to win their 2nd T20 match against Bangladesh that is played on 7th July 2015. T20 match does little more than inflate profits streams other than with a World T20 to graph for next year teams resolve takes this hit and giggle outing a little bit additional gravely.

The 2nd match of the T20 series is to be participating that is played on 7th of July and this 2nd t20 match will also be played in the Sher-e-Bangla stadium where the 1st match will be played. The 7 possible frontline bowlers have directly over 50 T20 International caps stuck among them and over 30 of persons come from one player Wayne Parnell. The t20 match will be depleted chasing and therefore it will be a significant match of the series.

Event: South Africa Tour of Bangladesh 2015
Match Number: 2nd T20 Match
Teams: Bangladesh vs South Africa
Time: 07:00 GMT | 13:00 Local | 12:00 PKT
Date: 7th July 2015
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

South Africa beside with Bangladesh will board on 2 match T20 sequence starting on 5th July 2015. South Africans will stay accurately a month in Bangladesh playing two T20 and then three ODI before finishing off with 2 test matches. Bangladesh is going to appoint in recreation in the 2nd international t20 match in counter to the South Africa at the similar place where they pleased that is Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

South Africa T20 Team Squad :JP Duminy (capt), Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Marchant de Lange, Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Wayne Parnell, Robin Peterson, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese
Bangladesh T20 Team Squad : Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Litton Das, Rony Talukdar, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan (vice-capt), Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Jubair Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

The South African cricket team is presently touring Bangladesh for a 2 match International Twenty20 (T20I) series a 3 match One Day International (ODI) series and 2 Test matches against the Bangladesh national team from 3rd July 2015 to 3rd August 2015. Now you can enjoy the Bangladesh vs South Africa (Ban vs SA) 2nd T20 Live Match Score that is played on 7th July 2015.