Watch live match score of Bangladesh vs South Africa (Ban vs SA) 1st Test Match on 21st-25th July 2015 during live streaming of Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Match 2015. Bangladesh will head to head on South Africa at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong from 21st July to 25th July 2015 in the 1st Test of the 2 test match series. South Africa is the number one side in Test and their concrete performances in the previous few years have only reaffirmed their top position.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

While critics will squabble that Bangladesh have rarely execute well outside homeland they have not achieved sensible success as a Test team winning four consecutive two-sided ODI series at home is a enormous achievement. The Test series will be the final support of the tour as the 2 teams will be playing a 2 match Twenty20 International and a 3 match One-Day International (ODI) series.

Event : South Africa Tour to Bangladesh 2015
Match : Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Match
Date : Tue Jul 21 – Sat Jul 25
Timing : 09:30 Bangladesh, 03:30 GMT
Venue : Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

The Bangladesh players have completed well in the limited-over’s format and all they require to do is carry on their excellent form in Tests as well. South Africa will be catch horns with the hosts Bangladesh in the 1st Test of the 2 match series at Chittagong from 21 July 2015. South Africa will be boosted by the comeback of Dale Steyn and other Test regulars. Now you can enjoy the Bangladesh vs South Africa (Ban vs SA) 1st Test Live Match Score played on 21st-25th July 2015.

Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Match Highlights 21st-25th July 2015
South Africa Teams Squad for 1st Test Match : Dean Elgar, Hashim Amla(c), Faf du Plessis, Jean-Paul Duminy, Stiaan van Zyl, Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma, Simon Harmer, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Dane Vilas, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Reeza Hendricks
Bangladesh Teams Squad for 1st Test Match: Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Litton Das(w), Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Jubair Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Soumya Sarkar