Watch live match score of Bangladesh vs Ireland (Ban vs Ire) T20 World Cup Qualified Match on 11th March 2016 during live streaming of Bangladesh vs Ireland T20 Match 2016. Bangladesh will have insignificant advantage in this match because they are in great form from the last one year and furthermore they have the better idea concerning the conditions of India.

Ireland: William Porterfield (c), Andy Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien (wk), Andrew Poynter, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, Max Sorensen, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young.
Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.

Seems at all the previous stats of together teams Bangladesh will be the favorite team to triumph this game of ICC T20 World Cup 2016. One team from each group will be eligible for the main group and join the top 8 Full Members on the ICC T20I Team Rankings in the 2nd round Super 10. Now you can watch the Bangladesh vs Ireland T20 WC Live Match Score played on 11th March 2016.

Event :T20 World Cup 2016
Match Bangladesh vs Ireland
Timing 15:00 India, 09:30 GMT
Date 11th March 2016
Venue Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala