BCB Issued Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 TV Live Broadcasting Channels List. Channel 9 telecast live streaming of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2015 in Bangladesh. The 2015 Bangladesh Premier League is the 3rd season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) the T20 cricket contest in Bangladesh.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The opening ceremony will launch at 20th November 2015 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium and the competition will starts on at 22nd November 2015. The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a specialized domestic T20 cricket competition in Bangladesh which was recognized in 2012.The profitable Bangladesh Premier League will be invigorated in November 2 years later than the T20 competition was halted in the waken of match fixing scandals. There are 5 ways that a permit can acquire a player and in the yearly auction buying domestic players, signing uncapped players, through trade and buying substitute.

The 3rd edition of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is going to begin from 24th November of this year. 6 teams will contribute in this edition of BPL and the 1st two editions of the BPL characteristic some of the main names in world cricket including Australians like Brad Hodge, Brad Hogg, Shaun Tait and Dirk Nannes.

Bangladesh : Channel 9 Television Channel
Pakistan : GEO Super
Sri Lanka : MTV Sports
Star Cricket : Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea
Channel 9 UK : England, Scotland, Wales United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland, Ireland
Channel 9 UK : enmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, DGermany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland
Sports Max : British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Jamaica, Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United States Virgin Islands