Watch Live match score of Bangalore RCB vs SRH Hyderabad IPL T20 Match on 12th April 2016 during live streaming of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad. The hosts, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are packed through superstars, and in Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers they have a top 3 to kill for and they are one of the pre-tournament favorites, as well as one of the fan favorites But this was thought of Royal Challengers even previous year and the year before that.

Bangalore RCB vs SRH Hyderabad IPL Live Match Score 2016 April, 12th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event : IPL 2016
Match : Bangalore RCB vs SRH Hyderabad
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Date: 12th April 2016
Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will participate their opening games of Vivo IPL 2016 when they come up against each other in 4th Match on Tuesday. Sunrisers Hyderabad were one triumph away from a come in in the Playoffs last season and a triumph in the final league match of the season would have earned them a put in the last four.

That Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers have zero titles between them remains one of the major anomalies of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The world’s main T20 league spread across 51 days, where as numerous as 60 matches will be played and There will be 56 group level matches among 8 participating teams.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is the entire set to play their very primary match against Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at home ground M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on Tuesday. Now you can watch the Bangalore RCB vs SRH Hyderabad IPL Live Match Score played on 12th April 2016.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:
Varun Aaron, Iqbal Abdulla, Sreenath Aravind, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Virat Kohli, Vikramjeet Malik, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Abu Nechim, Parvez Rasool, Harshal Patel, Lokesh Rahul, Kane Richardson, Sachin Baby, Mitchell Starc, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson, David Wiese
Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha, Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh