Watch Live Match Score of Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Final Match on 29th May 2016 during live streaming of RCB vs SRH IPL Grande Final Match 2016. Virat Kohli’s inspirational leadership for Royal Challengers Bangalore will be up against the beast force with which David Warner has steered Sunrisers Hyderabad when the 2 teams, eyeing their maiden IPL title, square off in a high-intensity summit fight in Bengaluru on Sunday.

Event : IPL 2016
Match : Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Date: 29th May 2016
Prediction: SRH 45 %: RCB 55 %
Time: 14:30 GMT | 20: 00 Indian

In a bid to triumph the Indian Premier League Edition 9 title, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are set to face off Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 29th May 2016 Sunday. De Villiers, on the other hand, is the 3rd highest scorer in the league through 682 runs under his belt with, including one century and 6 half-centuries.

Bangalore RCB vs SRH Hyderabad IPL Final Live Match Score 2016

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

RCB also have a attractive similar tale to tell as they were struggling in the initial stages of the tournament but go on a winning spree to become the first team to build it to the final. The bowling hit had quite a poor season to start off through but have only improved to produce some fine performances in fresh matches.

Later than three quiet overs, the pair broke the shackles through both batsmen picking up a boundary each off Mustafizur Rahman and now you can watch the Bangalore RCB vs SRH Hyderabad IPL Final Live Match Score played on 29th May 2016.

Royal Challengers BangaloreSquad

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Adam Milne, Mitchell Starc, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Kane Richardson, Samuel Badree, Travis Head, Praveen Dubey, Vikramjeet Malik, Akshay Karnewar, Iqbal Abdullah, Sachin Baby, Vikas Tokas

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Shikhar Dhawan, Siddharth Kaul, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman, Aditya Tare, Barinder Singh Sran, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalsetti Suman.