Watch live match score of Afghanistan vs Scotland (Afg vs Sco) Match T20 World Cup on 8th March 2016 during live streaming of Scotland vs Afghanistan T20 Match. Afghanistan takes on Scotland in the 2nd t20 match of 2016 ICC T20 World T20 qualifiers on Tuesday, 8th March 2016, at Nagpur. Most recent time Afghanistan played in an ICC competition impressed all others and it will be interesting to see how they begin their journey in Group B of the tournament.

Afghanistan vs Scotland Live Match Score T20 World Cup 2016 March, 8th

Star Sports
Star Sports

Event :T20 World Cup 2016
Match Afghanistan vs Scotland Qulifier T20 Match
Timing 19:30 India, 14:00 GMT
Date 8th March 2016
Venue Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Prediction Its Looks 50-50

On the opening day of World T20 2016, Afghanistan gets on Scotland in the 2nd t20 match at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur. This is the 2nd t20 match of the Group B, which also features Zimbabwe and Hong Kong and Afghanistan failed to qualify for the major round of recently concluded Asia Cup and will be wary of a slip up.

Scotland will get on Afghanistan in the 2nd t20 match of the International Cricket Council (ICC) T20 World Cup 2016 at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground in Nagpur on Tuesday. Scotland team is coming later than losing practice match against Oman and Preston Mommsen will be the key player for Scottish team beside with George Munsey, Richie Berrington, Cross and MacLeod.

This is a good chance for both associate teams to do in the competition and obtain winning momentum from the very 1st t20 match.
Afghanistan is coming from beating Netherlands in the warm-up game by 16 runs and now you can enjoy the Afghanistan vs Scotland Live Match Score T20 World Cup played on 8th March 2016.

Team News


Squad: Asghar Stanikzai (c), Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamid Hassan, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran, Usman Ghani, Mirwais Ashraf, Najeeb Tarakai, Rokhan Barakzai, Yamin Ahmadzai


Squad: Preston Mommsen (c), Richie Berrington, Kyle Coetzer, Matthew Cross (wk), Josh Davey, Con de Lange, Alasdair Evans, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, Gavin Main, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Rob Taylor, Craig Wallace, Mark Watt