Check your India Ramadan Timing 2016 Ramazan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table. Check India Ramzan Calendar Timing 2016 Ramazan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table for Indian Muslims. Holy Ramadan is the month of Fasting for all Muslim around the World and the Sehr o Iftar timing, timetable is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why we are provides complete month timetable according to cities get updated sehri o iftari India Ramadan 2016.

India Ramadan Timing 2016 Ramzan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table

Islam
Islam

Large prayer meetings, parades and marches might cause local delays to traffic, mainly in areas with a predominantly Muslim population and areas that are close to large mosques. In this beautiful month, Allah redeems peoples from fire of Hell each night and also opens the gate of Paradise and closes the gates of Hell and chains up the devils.

Eid-ul-Fitar is one of the 2 major festivals in the Islamic calendar and Ramadan is the 9 month of the lunar year. In India, Ramadan will be begin from 8th June 2016 and will end up on 9th July 2016 and Muslims in India also fasts like Muslims of Pakistan.

India’s Eid-ul-Fitar festival starts on the initial day of the month of Shawwal (or Shawwl) and Many Muslims attend communal prayers and listen to a sermon at Eid al-Fitr and those have not agreed the charity known as zakat al-fitr during Ramadan do so throughout Eid al-Fitr. Now below you can get the India Ramadan Timing 2016 Ramzan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time

 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
07 June Tuesday 3:50 am 7:18 pm
08 June Wednesday 3:49 am 7:19 pm
09 June Thursday 3:49 am 7:19 pm
10 June Friday 3:49 am 7:20 pm
11 June Saturday 3:49 am 7:20 pm
12 June Sunday 3:49 am 7:20 pm
13 June Monday 3:49 am 7:21 pm
14 June Tuesday 3:49 am 7:21 pm
15 June Wednesday 3:49 am 7:21 pm
16 June Thursday 3:49 am 7:22 pm
17 June Friday 3:49 am 7:22 pm
18 June Saturday 3:49 am 7:22 pm
19 June Sunday 3:49 am 7:23 pm
20 June Monday 3:50 am 7:23 pm
21 June Tuesday 3:50 am 7:23 pm
22 June Wednesday 3:50 am 7:23 pm
23 June Thursday 3:50 am 7:23 pm
24 June Friday 3:51 am 7:24 pm
25 June Saturday 3:51 am 7:24 pm
26 June Sunday 3:51 am 7:24 pm
27 June Monday 3:52 am 7:24 pm
28 June Tuesday 3:52 am 7:24 pm
29 June Wednesday 3:52 am 7:24 pm
30 June Thursday 3:53 am 7:24 pm
01 July Friday 3:53 am 7:24 pm
02 July Saturday 3:54 am 7:24 pm
03 July Sunday 3:54 am 7:24 pm
04 July Monday 3:55 am 7:24 pm
05 July Tuesday 3:55 am 7:24 pm
06 July Wednesday 3:56 am 7:24 pm