Get Complete Dubai Ramadan Timing 2016 Ramazan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table. Check Dubai Ramadan Calendar Timing 2016 Ramazan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table for Dubai. Though Ramadan is always on the same day of the Islamic calendar, the date on the Gregorian calendar varies from year to year, since the Gregorian calendar is a solar calendar and the Islamic calendar is a lunar calendar.

Dubai Ramadan Timing 2016 Ramazan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table

Islam
Islam
Day
Date – 2016
Occasion
Wednesday
June 6 *
Ramadan expected to begin
Thursday
July 7 *
Eid Al Fitr

Furthermore, the daily number of operational hours may be reduced for strenuous or harmful works and such by asset of a decision from the Minister of Labor and Social Affairs. The maximum number of ordinary working hours for adult workers shall be 8 hours per day, or forty eight hours per week.

Read our direct to the public holidays which are programmed for 2016 and those working in the public sector can expect more days off than those in the private sector. All public holidays are remunerated, and may not count towards an employee’s annual leave and Eid Al Fitr begins automatically later than the last day of Ramadan, on the first day of Shawwal.

Throughout Ramadan the working hours are reduced or altered in order to facilitate the Holy Month and this affects most areas in the public sector through regards to working times. Now below you can get the Dubai Ramadan Timing 2016 Ramazan Sehr-o-Iftar Time Table.

Sehr-o-Iftar Time

 
Date Day Sehr Iftar
07 June Tuesday 3:56 am 7:09 pm
08 June Wednesday 3:56 am 7:09 pm
09 June Thursday 3:56 am 7:10 pm
10 June Friday 3:56 am 7:10 pm
11 June Saturday 3:56 am 7:10 pm
12 June Sunday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
13 June Monday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
14 June Tuesday 3:56 am 7:11 pm
15 June Wednesday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
16 June Thursday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
17 June Friday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
18 June Saturday 3:56 am 7:12 pm
19 June Sunday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
20 June Monday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
21 June Tuesday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
22 June Wednesday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
23 June Thursday 3:57 am 7:13 pm
24 June Friday 3:58 am 7:14 pm
25 June Saturday 3:58 am 7:14 pm
26 June Sunday 3:58 am 7:14 pm
27 June Monday 3:59 am 7:14 pm
28 June Tuesday 3:59 am 7:14 pm
29 June Wednesday 3:59 am 7:14 pm
30 June Thursday 4:00 am 7:14 pm
01 July Friday 4:00 am 7:14 pm
02 July Saturday 4:01 am 7:14 pm
03 July Sunday 4:01 am 7:14 pm
04 July Monday 4:02 am 7:14 pm
05 July Tuesday 4:02 am 7:14 pm
06 July Wednesday 4:03 am 7:14 pm