Watch Umar Akmal Batting Video Highlights In BPL Season 2015. From Chittagong Vikings. Watch Umar Akmal Fours & Sixes Batting Video Highlights In BPL 2015. Umar Akmal played outstanding innings in Bangladesh premier league and played match winning innings in BPL 2015. Players from almost the entire cricketing nations are a part of the competition which has had some nail-biting finishes in this edition of the T20 competition.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The Bangladesh Premier League 2015 is the 3rd season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) the Twenty20 cricket contest in Bangladesh and The 3rd edition of the competition will begin on 22 November 2015. Total of 34 matches will be played including the final in the occurrence and the entire the matches will be played in 2venues.

The Bangladesh Premier League management clarifies the rules of the competition that each team will have the limit of the 25 players including twelve foreign players. With his 5 wicket haul Al-min Hossain remained rudimentary in the one-run triumph that the Bulls bagged.

The matches will be played at SHER E BANGLA stadium in Dhaka and Chittagong and The 30 league matches will be ardently contested and the crowd would benefit from the competition to the hilt. Dynamites’ Nasir completed 32 runs off 30 balls, while skipper Kumar Sangakkara made 30 runs off 27 balls to top score for the side.



The 3rd edition of the competition will begin on 22nd November 2015 and will feature 6 teams and a tournament format with a double round robin group stage 2 semi-finals and a final. Now you can watch the Umar Akmal Batting Video Highlights In BPL 2015.