Get Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (SRH vs RR) Match Highlights on 16th April 2015. Watch full video highlights of SRH vs RR IPL Match Highlights 2015. Rajasthan Royals team is on stage like royals in this ipl season 8. In this big match Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to field 1st against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Sunrises Hyderabad skipper D Warner Definitely wants to see the best show today and provide the 100% fight to Rajasthan Royals ipl team. Their Batsmen are receiving runs and their bowlers are liability a good job custody things tense and thus they are attractive matches.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (SRH vs RR) Match Highlights 16th April 2015
Event : Indian Premier League (IPL)
Match No : 11th T20 Match
Match : Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Date : 16th April 2015
Timing : 20:00 India : 14:30 GMT
Venue : Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Rajasthan Royals previously win all 3 of their matches that they participate and their remarkable form is most possible to carry on even extra. Sunrisers win their 1 match so far and gone 1 among the 2 matches that they played. Rajasthan Royals a few of the team players are informed and their team also wants same show today to carry on the winning energy. They are the loser in this match and they will require participating better from now.

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad
Shane Watson, Sagar Trivedi, Brainderb Sran, Pardeep Sahu, Rustytheron, Dinesh Salunkhe, Chris Morris, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Tewatia, Ankit Sharma, Vikramjeet Malik, Dishant Yagnik, Deepak Hooda, Karun Nair, Ben Cutting, Abhishek Nayar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Tim southee, Rajat Bhatia, Steven Smith, Sanju Samson, Ajinkya Rahane, James Faulkner, Stuart Binny

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad :
Shikhar Dhawan, Siddarth Kaul, Prasanth Padmanabhan, Hanuma Vihari, Praveen kumar, Trent Boult, Laxmi Shukla, Ravi Bopara, Eoin Morgan, Kevin Pietersen, Kane Williamson, Karn Sharma, Chama Millind, Ricky Bhui, Ashish Reddy, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Lokesh Rahul, Moises Henriques, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Dale Steyn.

Rajasthan team performance in this Indian premier league (IPL) is very excellent so distant and they are win all the 3 matches which they are participate. together team are Champions and catch the ipl Title of IPL so both are accomplished to win against each other. Now you can watch the Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (SRH vs RR) Match Highlights that is played on 16th April 2015.