Watch RCB vs SRH IPL T20 Match Full Highlights 12th April 2016. Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers Batting Video Highlights in Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL T20 Match 2016. Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad will participate their opening t20 matches of Vivo IPL 2016 when they come up against each other in 4th Match 2016 on Tuesday. Virat Kohli averages 72.75 in 6 matches against the Sunrisers Hyderabad and In T20 Internationals in the year 2016, he averages a whopping 125.00!

RCB vs SRH IPL T20 Match Full Highlights 2016 April, 12th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event : IPL 2016
Match : Bangalore RCB vs SRH Hyderabad
Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Date: 12th April 2016
Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT

Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli, AB De Villiers and now Shane Watson and some T20 side which boasts of such a heavy-duty top order is sure to begin as competition favourites. The David Warner-led side would have learnt their lessons from previous season and will want to nail down a playoff come in much earlier and not desire to leave things to the previous moment.

The Virat Kohli lead Royal Challengers Bangalore will get on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 4th match of the Indian Premier League 2016 tonight at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. The recently acquired Shane Watson, captain Virat Kohli who was named Player of the competition and captain of the “Team of the Tournament” in the lately concluded ICC World T20 and AB de Villiers will form the nucleus of RCB’s batting section along with the left-handed Jamaican opener.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:
Varun Aaron, Iqbal Abdulla, Sreenath Aravind, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Virat Kohli, Vikramjeet Malik, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Abu Nechim, Parvez Rasool, Harshal Patel, Lokesh Rahul, Kane Richardson, Sachin Baby, Mitchell Starc, Vikas Tokas, Shane Watson, David Wiese
Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
Ashish Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Eoin Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha, Vijay Shankar, Karn Sharma, Barinder Sran, Tirumalasetti Suman, Aditya Tare, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh

Virat Kohli’s side will not just be keen to make the playoffs once more but will be desperate to get home some silverware at the finish of the season. Now you can watch the RCB vs SRH IPL T20 Match Full Highlights played on 12th April 2016.