Watch Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings BPL 1st T20 Match Highlights 2015. Full video highlights of Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders BPL 1st T20 Match. Pakistan test commander Misbah Ul Haq completed keeps running through the assistance of the sixes and fours whereas Thisara played the snappiest innings of the runs.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad :
Shakib Al Hasan*, Abu Jayed, Arafat Sunny, Q de Kock, Jahurul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Marshall Ayub, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Muktar Ali, Murad Khan, KJ O’Brien, NLTC Perera, Raqibul Hasan, DJG Sammy, Saqlain Sajib, SMSM Senanayake, LMP Simmons, Soumya Sarkar, Wahab Riaz
Chittagong Vikings Team Squad :
Tamim Iqbal*, Anamul Haque, Asif Ahmed, E Chigumbura, Elias Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Kamran Akmal†, CK Kapugedera, BMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Amir, Naeem Islam, Nafees Iqbal, RJ Peterson, Saeed Ajmal, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman
Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The ownership particulars of the 6 teams of Dhaka, Chittagong, Sylhet, Rangpur, Comilla and Barisal were also publicizing at the press conference. The project start on in 2012 the former Bangladesh was ad infinitum by the 2nd edition in the middle of the skipper Mohammad Ashraful revelations and 4 others were perched involved in match-fixing.

Event: Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015
Teams: Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders
Match No: 1s1st T20 Match
Date: Sunday, 22nd November,2015
Time: 08:00 GMT | 02:00 Bangladesh

The influx of the BPL comes at a top minute for Bangladesh cricket and elements different stars of the country’s national group and in addition outstanding Bangladesh stars with no bounds. Displayed later than the uncontrollably effectual Indian Premier League (IPL) the Bangladesh version incorporates 6 groups as opposed to 8. Now you can watch the Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings BPL 1st T20 Match Highlights that is played on 22nd November 2015.