You Watch Punjab vs Sindh Pakistan Cup Match Video Highlights 29th April 2016. You Watch full video highlights of Punjab vs Sindh Pakistan Cup Oneday Match 2016. Punjab was talented to bowl Sindh out at a low total of 158 runs in the 1sy innings of the 10th and final group stage match of the Pakistan Cup 2016.

Punjab vs Sindh Pakistan Cup Match Video Highlights 2016 April, 29th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Domestic Event : Pakistan Cup 2016
Match: 11th Oneday Match
Teams: Punjab vs Sindh
Time: 03:00 PM Pakistan
Date: 29th April 2016
Venue: Faisalabad, Pakistan

Sindh will tome a place in the final against Khyber Pakhtunkhwa if they administer to beat Punjab and If Sarfraz Ahmed’s side drop, still they would have a chance to meet the criteria for the final on net run-rate along through Punjab and Balochistan. They started their movement on a winning note as they beaten Balochistan by 42 runs under the Duckworth-Lewis Method (D/L method) and go on to outclass Islamabad by 118 runs.

The players comprise Asad Shafiq, Fahim Ashraf, Mohammad Sami, Khurram Manzoor, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Irfan, Sami Aslam, Hayatullah, Mohammad Hassan and Bilawal Bhatti. Sindh team wobble in the beginning of the innings and gone four early wickets at 35 runs as Punjab bowlers sent Khurram Manzoor, Sami Aslam, Khalid Latif and Sohaib Maqsood back to exhibition area cheaply.

Ehsan Adil and Zulfiqar Babar were inspiring with the ball for Punjab as together bowlers picked 3 wickets each and Fawad Alam tried to provide some strength to Sindh s innings but he was dismissed later than playing a knock of 62 runs off 99 balls. Now you can watch the Punjab vs Sindh Pakistan Cup Match Video Highlights played on 29th April 2016.

Punjab Squad:
Salman Butt, Shan Masood, Asad Shafiq, Asif Ali, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Mohammad Rizwan, Saad Nasim, Amir Yameen, Shoaib Malik (Capt.), Ehsan Adil, Amad Butt, Adnan Ghaus, Zulfiqar Babar, Saif Badar.

Sindh Squad:
Khurram Manzoor, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Waqas, Shoaib Maqsood, Khalid Latif, Fawad Alam, Saad Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (Capt.), Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Khan, Ruman Raeez, Hassan Khan.