Watch Punjab vs Islamabad Pakistan Cup Match Video Highlights 25th April 2016. Watch full video highlights of Punjab vs Islamabad Pakistan Cup Oneday Match 2016. Punjab won the toss and opted to bat 1st and Shan Masood and Asad Shafique’s half-tons strengthened Punjab’s position, but Islamabad’s pacers made a luminous comeback by taking back-to-back wickets. Regarding the issue Umar Akmal said that no argue happened in Faisalabad and he go only to watch the drama and no one must interfere in his private life.

Punjab vs Islamabad Pakistan Cup Match Highlights 2016 April 25th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has decided to search into the alleged scuffle against 5 players throughout a stage drama in Faisalabad, on the other hand selfie master of Pakistan cricket team Ahmed Shahzad exploded his anger of not implementation his century by harmful glasses in dressing room.

In the 2nd inning, Nasir jamshed and Sherjeel Khan provided a 45-run destructive start to Islamabad but Imad Butt and Shoaib Malik’s bowling toppled the rival batting order. Younis Khan had contact to the PCB chairman and told him that he has realized his mistake and the chairman pardoned him.

Domestic Event : Pakistan Cup 2016
Match: 7th Oneday Match
Teams: Punjab vs Islamabad
Time: 03:00 PM Pakistan
Date: 25th April 2016
Venue: Faisalabad, Pakistan

Khyber Pakhtwankhwa (KPK) beat Balochistan by 74 runs to win its 1st match of Pakistan Cup One Day tournament. Zohaib Khan was affirmed the man of the match. The former skipper of Pakistan cricket team and existing captain of Kyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) team in Pakistan Cup had left the competition after scuffle through umpires. Now you can watch the Punjab vs Islamabad Pakistan Cup Match Highlights played on 25th April 2016.

Islamabad Team
Arsal Sheikh, Asif Zakir, Hammad Azam, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Sarmad Bhatti, Shadab Khan,Imran Khalid, Kamran Akmal†, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Abbas,Sharjeel Khan, Zafar Gohar
Punjab (Pakistan) Team
Aamer Yamin, Adnan Ghaus, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Amad Butt, Asad Shafiq, Asif Ali, Ehsan Adil, Kashif Bhatti,Mohammad Rizwan†, Saad Nasim, Saif Badar, Salman Butt, Salman Fayyaz, Shan Masood, Shoaib Malik*,Zulfiqar Babar