You watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match Highlights on 29th May 2015. Watch full video highlights of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match 2015. In this 2nd ODI Match Pakistan won the toss and elected to bowled 1st against Zimbabwe. Chibhabha played outstanding inning and makes their century to help Zimbabwe to make good total in 50 over. Pakistani skipper Azhar Ali wins the toss and chose to field 1st in the 2nd ODI Match against Zimbabwe at Lahore on 29th May 2015.

Event : Zimbabwe Tour to Pakistan 2015
Match : Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match
Timing : 04:00 PM Pakistan
Date : 29th May 2015
Venue : Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Hamilton Masakadza will captain of the Zimbabwe odi team as Elton Chigumbura has been banned for 2 ODI due to slow over rate in the 1st match. The 2nd ODI among Pakistan and Zimbabwe to be played on 29th May 2015 in Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Shoaib Malik was agreed the man of the match in the 1st ODI played to 112 runs innings on 26 May 2015.

Those who observe these matches saw how close Zimbabwe has gotten to captivating in all the juncture. Team Pakistan has executed really well and clinch stunning triumph in the matches played home here in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Pakistan is hardly execution on and they are running to win matches.

Pakistan XI: Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed, Hammad Azam, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Anwar Ali and Mohammad Sami.
Zimbabwe XI: Chamu Chibhabha, Vusi Sibanda, Hamilton Masakadza, Sean Williams, Richmond Mutumbami, Sikandar Raza, Charles Coventry, Graeme Cremer, Tawanda Mupariwa, Brian Vitori and Tanashe Panyangara.

Pakistan whereas batting 1st scored 375 runs though Zimbabwean team put on an excellent batting display but cut down short of only 41 runs. Zimbabwe team can formally call themselves the unluckiest team this year and they played quite fine this year and prove some wonderful performance but they fell short of triumph. Now you can watch the Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match Highlights that is played on 29th May 2015.