Watch Full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs West Indies (Pak vs WI) 3rd T20 Match 2016.Watch Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Match Highlights 27th September 2016 and Pakistan delivered a master class presentation in the 1st and 2nd T20 International on 23, 24 September, where they thrashed West Indies to win the together matches.

Watch Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Match Video Highlights 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Bereft of self-assurance and 0-4 down, not much was happening for Pakistan’s limited-over’s team squad in their ODI series against England last month. The case in sport, one instant of clear thinking can help a team twist in around and Pakistan have no cause to change their winning combination through a whitewash in sight, although Coach Mickey Arthur said on the eve of the match that there might be changes on the fast-bowling front.

Pakistani Cricket team will participate against West Indies in Twenty 20 matches’ series 2016 under the captain-ship of Sarfraz Ahmed whilst Azhar Ali will lead the cricket team in One Day International (ODI) series against West Indies. Pakistan begin their home summer through West Indies travelling to the United Arab Emirates (UAE) to participate three T20 Internationals, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Test matches in a tour lasting approximately one and a half months.

5th ODI : West Indies vs Pakistan
Date : 27th September 2016
Timing : 20:00 Dubai (16:00 GMT | 21:00 Pakistan)
Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan takes on West Indies in the 2nd Twenty20 game at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 27th September 2016 and Pakistan’s series win against West Indies has been construct around the same modus operandi they’ve used for decades bat to par and bowl well and On the other hand Carlos Brathwaite will direct the West Indies Cricket team in T20 match series 2016 against Pakistan.


Pakistan (squad): Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal and Wahab Riaz.

West Indies (squad): Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton and Kesrick Williams.