Watch Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test Match Highlights 13th-17th October 2016. Full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test Match Highlights 2016. Pakistan have included in-form batsman Babar Azam, 21, for his 1st Test later than he racked up 360 runs during the one-day (ODI) series vs the West Indies.

1st Test : West Indies vs Pakistan
Date : Fri Oct 7 – Sun Oct 9 2016
Timing : 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 Pakistan))
Prediction : West Indies 40 : 60 Pakistan
Venue : Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakistani Test Team skipper Misbahul Haq has thought that Pakistani team will compose all efforts to win Test series against West Indies, adding that players will have to show that Pakistan is top team of world in Test match. From stumps to bats, the match referred to as that of a Gentlemen’s has seen fundamental changes and through the limited-overs formats, Test cricket had preserved the spirit of the game.

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test Match Highlights 13th-17th October 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

National Test Team skipper thought that West Indian team is a improved team and it have to not be deemed an easy rival, while young batsman Babar Azam is a good option in absence of Younis Khan. Pakistan have been on a roll since their 2-2 series draw in England in August, which momentarily lifted them to number one position in world cricket’s Test rankings for the 1st time.


Not just this, the five wicket-haul will also build Yasir Shah the fastest to reach 100 wickets during last 85 years. Australia’s Clarrie Grimmett reached 100 wickets in 17 Tests in January 1931 and now you can watch the Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test Match Highlights that is played on 13th-17th October 2016.


Pakistan: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Azhar Ali, Sami Aslam, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan

West Indies: Jason Holder (captain), Kraigg Brathwaite (vice captain), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Carlos Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shai Hope, Leon Johnson, Alzarri Joseph, Marlon Samuels, Jomel Warrican