You watch full video highlights of Pakistan vs Srilanka (Pak vs Sl) 5th ODI Match 2015. Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 5th ODI Match Video Highlights that is played on 26th July 2015. In the 5th and Final odi match Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to bat 1st against Pakistan. Pakistan would participate final match of the ODI series against Sri Lanka in Hambantota on 26th July 2015. This is the 1st time Pakistan has won a series in Sri Lanka since 2006 and the ODI series will be followed by a 2 Twenty20 Internationals among the two sides on 30th July and 2nd August 2015.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan succeed the 3 test matches series by 2-1Yasir Shah was the man of the series as he show himself the most excellent spin bowler in the series and turn out to be the reason of Pakistan win in test series also Pakistan batsmen played extremely well. The match holds academic attention as Pakistan previously enjoy an invincible 3-1 lead but together sides will desire to end the series on a attractive note ahead of 2 Twenty20.

Series : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015
Match: Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 5th ODI Match
Date : 26th July 2015
Timing : 14:30 Sri Lanka | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 Pakistan
Venue : Hambantota

Azhar Ali leading the Pakistan ODI cricket team in this Sri lanka vs Pakistan 5 match odi series. Sri Lanka completed three changes from the previous match dropped sling-arm fast bowler Lasith Malinga, seamer Nuwan Pradeep and Sachith Pathirana. Pakistan and Sri Lankan teams would face both other in the final match of the series together teams are establish to triumph the match.

Pakistan ODI Team Squad : Azhar Ali (capt), Mukhtar Ahmed, Ahmed Shezad, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Immad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, Rahat Ali.
Sri Lanka ODI Team Squad : Angelo Mathews (capt), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal, Milinda Siriwardana, Ashan Priyanjan, Nuwan Pradeep, Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Sachithra Senanayake, Seekuge Prasanna, Sachith Pathirana. (AFP)

Pakistan romped to a series triumph later than their convincing triumph over Sri Lanka in the 4th ODI but a drop in strength is unlikely when Azhar Ali’s side gets on Sri Lanka in Hambantota for the 5th and final ODI Match on 26th July 2015. Sri Lankan skipper Angelo Mathews triumph the toss and chose to bat in the 5th and last one-day international against Pakistan in Hambantota on 26th July 2015.