Full video highlights of Pakistan vs Srilanka 3rd Test Match 3rd-7th June 2015. Watch Pakistan vs Srilanka (Pak vs SL) 3rd Test Batting Video, Fall Of Wickets. Pakistan skipper Misbah-ul-Haq wins the toss and decided to bowl against Sri Lanka in the 3rd Test that is played on 3rd July 2015 at Pallekele. Sri Lanka get the field without batting great Kumar Sangakkara who had dedicated himself to playing now two tests against Pakistan and 2 more against India in august before retiring. Sri Lanka triumph the 2nd Test at the P. Sara Oval in Colombo by 7 wickets to level the series later than Pakistan had take the 1st test match in Galle by 10 wickets.

Sangakkara Test cricket’s leading existing run-getter, committed himself to playing immediately 2 Tests against Pakistan and 2 more against India in August earlier than retiring. The 1st time in 15 years since Kumar Sangakkara’s first appearance in July 2000 Sri Lanka will get the field in a Test exclusive of either him or Mahela Jayawardene in the ranks. Sri Lanka will obtain a glimpse of a future with no their batting greats when the important third and final Test against Pakistan begins in Pallekele.

Pakistan Test Team Squad for 3rd Test Match : Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Misbah-ul-Haq(Captain), Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan, Ehsan Adil, Shan Masood
Sri Lanka Test Team Squad for 3rd Test Match : Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews(Captain), Dinesh Chandimal(w), Kusal Perera, Dhammika Prasad, T Kaushal, Dilruwan Perera, Rangana Herath, Dushmantha Chameera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Jehan Mubarak, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal
Pakistan vs Srilanka 3rd Test Match Prediction, Preview 3rd to 7th June 2015
Today PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming of Pakistan vs Srilanka 3rd Test Match 2015

National Test cricket team’s skipper Misbah-ul-Haq has signed an conformity with Caribbean Premier League 2015 replacing Shoaib Malik for Barbados Tridents. The tourist may drop seamer Junaid Khan who has taken immediately one wicket in the series and pick 2 from Rahat Ali, Imran Khan and Ehsan Adil to share the new ball. Sri Lanka sent in to bat were 153/4 in their 1st innings at tea on the 1st day of the 3rd and final Test against Pakistan in Pallekele on 3rd July 2015. Pakistan won the 1st Test in Galle by 10 wickets and Sri Lanka react with a 7 wicket victory in the 2nd match in Colombo.

Series : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015
Match: Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd Test Match
Date : 3rd July to 7th July 2015
Timing : 4:30 AM GMT | 09:30 AM Pakistan
Umpires : Richard Illingworth, Paul Reiffel
Match Referee : Chris Broad
Venue : Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

It is the ideal chance for Pakistan to lastly win a Test series against Sri Lanka on the Pearl Island later than 2005-06 as the hosts will be with no veterans Mahela Jayawardene and Kumar Sangakkara who has opt out of the decider with the series tied at 1-1. Pakistan is with a fresh 3 man seam attack in Rahat Ali, Ehsan Adil and Imran Khan and also brings in batsman Shan Masood. Pakistan skipper Misbah-ul-Haq wins the toss and asked Sri Lanka to bat as together teams made four changes for the series-deciding 3rd and final Test at Pallekele on 3rd July 2015.