Full video highlights of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match 25th-29th June 2015. Watch Pakistan vs Srilanka (Pak vs SL) 2nd Test Match Video Highlights 2015. Pakistan was all team out for just 138 runs in their 1st innings just earlier than tea on the 1st day of the 2nd Test against Sri Lanka in Colombo. Young off-spinner Tharindu Kaushal grabbed 5 wickets as Pakistan was shot out for 138 runs on the 1st day of the 2nd Test against Sri Lanka in Colombo on 25th June 2015. The entire eyes would be on expert middle-order batsman Younis Khan who will be playing his 100th Test match against Sri Lanka.

Series : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015
Match: Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2nd Test Match
Date : 25th to 29th June 2015
Timing : 4:30 AM GMT | 09:30 AM Pakistan
Umpires : Richard Illingworth, Paul Reiffel
3rd Umpire : Chris Gaffaney
Match Referee : Chris Broad
Venue : P Sara Oval, Colombo

Skipper Misbah-ul-haq succeed the toss and selected to bat stating that he required to give his bowlers the spinners particularly the benefit of bowling previous on this track. Mohammad Hafiz top-scored with makes 42 runs as Pakistan lost 8 wickets in the afternoon session later than resuming at the lunch score of 70 runs for 2. The Pakistani team though went in with no any changes to their team squad.

Pakistan Test Team Squad for 2nd Test Match : Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Misbah-ul-Haq(Captain), Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan, Ehsan Adil, Shan Masood
Sri Lanka Test Team Squad for 2nd Test Match : Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews(Captain), Dinesh Chandimal(w), Kusal Perera, Dhammika Prasad, T Kaushal, Dilruwan Perera, Rangana Herath, Dushmantha Chameera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Jehan Mubarak, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal
Pakistan vs Srilanka 2nd Test Live Match Score 2015 June, 25th-29th

Pakistan has all team out for 138 runs in the 1st inning of 2nd Test being played at the P. Sara Oval in Colombo. Pakistan retains the same team squad that won the 1st Test to get the lead in the 3 match series. Sri Lankan spinner Tharindu Kaushal was the majority overcome among the bowling lineup. Sri Lanka made 2 changes replacing off-spinner Dilruwan Perera and seamer Nuwan Pradeep with an extra off-spinner Tharindu Kaushal and debutant fast bowler Dushmantha Chameera.