Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Pak vs SL) Champion Trophy Match Highlights 12th June 2017. Watch Full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Pak vs SL) CT Match and Completely started off as many have foreseen as the 1st two matches of Group B in the ICC Champions Trophy were won by South Africa and India beating Sri Lanka and India individually and Group B which consists of India, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka remnants uncertain.

Pakistan Playing XI vs Sri Lanka
Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Shadab Khan

Sri Lanka squad
Angelo Mathews (c), Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Asela Gunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Kulasekera, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna

Completely four teams have a triumph and a loss under their tie and are left through one match each and Pakistan take on Sri Lanka on Monday 12th June 2017. Though the Proteas side then played and gone against Pakistan and Sri Lanka downed India and this meant all the equations in Group B stood turned on its head.

Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Champion Trophy Match Video Highlights 12th June 2017

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Event : ICC Champion Trophy 2017
Match : Pakistan vs Sri Lanka ODI Match
Date : Monday, 12th June 2017
Timing : 02:30 PM Pakistan Standerd Time
Venue : Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka CT Live Match Score

Sri Lanka’s complete defeat of India in Thursday’s Group B match has completed matters same simple as has the fact that completely matches in this group have provided a online result from a who-needs-what-to-qualify standpoint, mainly when compared through the relatively intricate situation over in Group A and now you can watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (Pak vs SL) Champion Trophy Match Highlights played on 12th June 2017.

Watch Fall of Wickets Video of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Champion Trophy 2017