Watch Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) WC T20 Match Video Highlights 19th March 2016. Watch Full video highlights of Pakistan vs India World Cup T20 Match 2016. Pakistan had come into the competition in woeful form and their arrangements were not helped by a row over security which guide to the match being switched from Dharamsala to Kolkata. In the eastern city of Kolkata in West Bengal, thousands of security workers deployed outside Eden Gardens stadium testify to the sheer size of the encounter.

Pakistan vs India WC T20 Match Video Highlights 2016, March 19th

Tour : ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match : India vs Pakistan WC T20 Match

Timing : 07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan

Date : Saturday, 19th March 2016

Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Former India skipper and Cricket Association of Bengal president Sourav Ganguly removed the pitch covers when the Indians checked it in the day and Virat Kohli rushed to have a 1st look. The threats to the Pakistan team from right-wing activists, Singh’s remarks, and Rohit Sharma’s crazy statement about Amir promise a meet which would put the nastiest of pre-Ashes fixtures in the shade.

MS Dhoni’s India will be seem to bounce back from their shock opening beat when they take on a resurgent Pakistan in World T20 blockbuster in Kolkata on 19th March 2016. Numerous fans were pinning their hopes on Pakistan’s most popular cricketer, skipper Shahid Afridi, whose all-round presentation against Bangladesh sealed a thumping triumph.

Cricket fans may not remember seeing the Pakistan defeat India in a World Cup match, but Coach Waqar Younis is sure his team can break the jinx against the hosts who are smarting from a thumping beat against New Zealand in their competition opener. The palpable support for the Pakistan team at the Eden Gardens on Wednesday was not a knee-jerk response to the furor over Shahid Afridi’s much-debated remark on being more loved by Indians.


Pakistan T20 Team Squad Against India :
Shahid Afridi (c) Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Vice-Captain/WK) Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali,Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Rais.

India T20 Team Squad Against Pakistan
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.