You Watch Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) Asia Cup T20 Match Video Highlights 27th February 2016. Full video highlights of Pakistan vs India Asia Cup Match 2016. India will gun for vengeance when they play Pakistan in a round-robin league match in 2016 Asia Cup Twenty20 in Mirpur and 2 years ago, India lost to their arch-rivals though it was a 50-over contest.

Pakistan vs India Asia Cup T20 Match Video Highlights 2016, Feb 27th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The 2016 edition was turned to a T20 format to help teams get ready for the ICC World Twenty20 in India next month. The entire eyes will be on Mohammad Amir and he is in good form and Mohammad Amir, who was banned for spot-fixing in 2011, completed a strong international return against New Zealand.

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match India vs Pakistan 4th T20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date 27th February 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

This would be an odd contrast But if you look closely, nonentity has had a devastating effect through the bat as Shahid Afridi has had. The heartbreak inflicted on India in the last Asia Cup in 2014 in Dhaka, Ashwin will be seem for revenge against the volatile Pakistani captain.

At this stage of his career, he has earn the right to be selective and previous United Arab Emirates qualified for the main round by remaining number one among Afghanistan, Nepal and Hong Kong in the first round. The Asia Cup fixture among the arch-rivals would be a tale of 2 captains as well and together are at the back end of their memorable careers. Now you can watch the Pakistan vs India Asia Cup T20 Match Video Highlights played on 27th February 2016.

Teams Squad:

Pakistan : Shahid Afridi (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Sharjeel Khan

India : MS Dhoni (Captain & WK), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.