You Watch Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) 3rd ODI Match Video Highlights 30th August 2016.Watch Full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI Match 2016. Pakistan will be eyeing to formulate a comeback in the one-day series as they take on England in the 3d ODI at Nottingham’s Trent Bridge stadium. Pakistan’s top order has failed on regular basis in the series and the team is relying on the bowlers to do the job for them.

Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI Match Video Highlights 30th August 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Immediately past a 3rd of the way into England’s innings chasing Pakistan’s moderate score of 251 on a small ground, through England 89-2 in 20.1 overs, Morgan tucked a ball to square leg and ran straight away. Sarfraz thought scoring a century in any format at Lord’s is a huge honor and he is proud of being counted among people who have scored a ton at the home of cricket.

2nd ODI : England vs Pakistan
Date : Tuesday, 30th August 2016
Timing : 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 06:00 PM PKT)
Prediction : England 55 : 45 Pakistan
Venue : Trent Bridge, Nottingham

The wicket keeper batsman added that the squad has learned from the mistakes it committed in the final two games and will provide a better show on 3rd odi match. Pakistan cricket team, including Captain Azhar Ali, joined a practice session on Monday in Nottingham ahead of their 3rd ODI against England.

Pakistan are 9th in the International Cricket Council one-day (ODI) rankings later than defeats in Southampton and at Lord’s left them 2-0 down through three to play against England and Now you can watch the Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI Match Video Highlights that is played on 30th August 2016.

England Team Squad : Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler (wk), Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Pakistan Tam Squad : Azhar Ali(c), Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah