Watch Pakistan Fall of Wickets Video, Bangladesh Batting Video & Watch Winning Shot Moments in Bangladesh vs Pakistan (Ban vs Pak) Asia Cup T20 Match 2nd March 2016. Pakistan won their previous Asia Cup meet in 2014 against Bangladesh by 3 wickets and the hosts had whitewashed the green shirts in the 3 match one-day series last year. India has so far remain the tournament’s not out champion winning all three matches it played.

Star Sports
Star Sports

Pakistan Team Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan

Bangaldesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riyad, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Abu Hider.

Having registered back-to-back victories, Bangladesh is expected to put up a tough match against Pakistan in their Asia Cup Twenty20 meet on Wednesday, 2nd March 2016. Pakistan despite the nonattendance of their main strike bowler Mustafizur Rahaman in their Asia Cup Twenty20 meets here on Wednesday, 2nd March 2016.

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match Pakistan vs BangladeshT20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date 2nd March 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Whereas Pakistan needs to win this match to wait in this competition, a triumph for Bangladesh will seal them a spot in the final of the competition which makes the entire other remaining matches irrelevant. Pakistan brought in all-rounder Anwar Ali for left-arm spinner Mohammad Nawaz who completed his debut against the UAE.

Bowling O M R W Econ 0s 4s 6s
Taskin Ahmed 4 1 14 1 3.50 16 2 0
Al-Amin Hossain 4 0 25 3 6.25 12 0 2
Arafat Sunny 4 0 35 2 8.75 8 4 1
Mashrafe Mortaza 4 0 29 1 7.25 11 3 1
Shakib Al Hasan 4 0 26 0 6.50 10 3 0


It’s Pakistan vs Bangladesh in Asia Cup T20 2016 and It’s going to be do-or-die for 2 time champions Pakistan. Bangladesh will have a patent path to Sunday’s final if they can score their 3rd triumph of the tournament.