Watch KPK vs Punjab Final Match Video Highlights Pakistan Cup 1st May 2016. Watch full video highlights of KPK vs Punjab Pakistan Cup Final Match 1st May 2016. Younus Khan’s Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) team won the toss and elected to bat against Punjab lead by star player Shoaib Malik in final match of a 50-over Pakistan Cup at Iqbal Stadium. The final of Pakistan Cup one day cricket competition will be played today (Sunday) among Punjab and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa at Faisalabad.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Squad:
Ahmed Shahzad (Acting Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Younis Khan, Rameez Aziz, Naveed Yasin, Musadiq Ahmed, Bismillah Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Azarullah, Sadaif Mehdi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Zohaib Khan, Hayatullah.

Punjab Squad:
Salman Butt, Shan Masood, Asad Shafiq, Asif Ali, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Mohammad Rizwan, Saad Nasim, Amir Yameen, Shoaib Malik (Capt.), Ehsan Adil, Amad Butt, Adnan Ghaus, Zulfiqar Babar, Saif Badar.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Kabeer Khan, who had endangered to resign if Younis Khan rejoined the KPK team in Pakistan cup, has surrendered and now the knowledgeable batsman has arrived in Faisalabad to lead KPK team in final match, which will be played among Punjab and KPK teams on Sunday and Pakistani leg-spinner Yasir Shah will mark a comeback to competitive cricket as he prepares himself to play for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in the domestic One Day tournament (ODI) Abdul Rehman and Kabir Khan are coaching the KP side.

Domestic Event : Pakistan Cup 2016
Match: Final Oneday Match
Teams: Punjab vs KPK
Time: 03:00 PM Pakistan
Date: 1st May 2016
Venue: Faisalabad, Pakistan

Watch KPK Pakistan Cup Winning Moments Video 2016