Watch Indian Batting Video Highlights Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 Match Last Over. Rohit Sharma 52 Runs, Dhawan 26, Kohli 40 & Raina Winning 49 Runs Batting Video Highlights 2016. Later than the 27-run loss in the 2nd Twenty20 International (T20I) at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Friday 29th January 2016 the all-rounder thought it’s important the batsmen understand which areas to target against the spinners.

Indian Batting Video Highlights Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 Match 2016 Jan 31st

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Team Squads

The Indians ride on half-centuries from Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli to post a generous total yet again. Cameron Bancroft will don the ornament in place of Mathew Wade but or else it is fairly not possible to predict the seam for Australia’s playing xi for 31st January.

Australia: Steve Smith (c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (wk), Scott Boland, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, John Hastings, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, David Warner, Shane Watson

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane

The series previously in their pocket, India would aim for a clean brush against the hosts and end the tour of Australia on a lofty when the 2 teams clash in the 3rd and final Twenty20 international. The introduction of spin had once more drawn chances, as Marsh and Finch (thrice) were together reprieved by MS Dhoni and his outfielders.

India innings (target: 198 runs from 20 overs) R M B 4s 6s SR
RG Sharma c Watson b Boyce 52 57 38 5 1 136.84
S Dhawan c †Bancroft b Watson 26 18 9 4 1 288.88
V Kohli b Boyce 50 49 36 2 1 138.88
SK Raina not out 49 38 25 6 1 196.00
Yuvraj Singh not out 15 28 12 1 1 125.00
Extras (b 1, w 7) 8
Total (3 wickets; 20 overs) 200 (10.00 runs per over)

Their attendance in the eleven has allowed MS Dhoni a multitude of bowling options and Bumrah has only had the one off match in 3, and that too mainly due to the persistence of the captain to not bowl spinners within the first 6 overs in the previous match. Now you can watch the Indian Batting Video Highlights Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 Match played on 31st January 2016.

Watch India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) 3rd T20 Match Highlights 2016
Indian Batting Video Highlights Ind vs Aus 3rd T20 Match 2016
India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match Last Over Winning Moments 2016