Watch India vs UAE (Ind vs UAE) Asia Cup T20 Match Video Highlights 3rd March 2016. Watch UAE Fall of Wickets & Indian Batting Video in India vs UAE Aisa Cup T20 Match. Asia glass is changed to T20 location because of the T20 world bottle 2016 soon after 7 days of it and In 3018, it will another time be played in 50 over pattern as in 3019 Cricket world glass to be played in England and come back to T20 group as in 3030 Australia will have the T20 World Cup.

India vs UAE Asia Cup T20 Match Highlights 2016 March, 3rd

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

The 9th organize of Asia Cup 2016 will be execute among Pakistan vs UAE on 3rd Goal 2016 and all the up-dates for Indian vs UAE. India Cricket Fans can watch the Entire Asia container 2016 live on Star cricket and star mames TV channels while Pakistan Fans appreciate the live talkative of Asia glass 2016 on GEO Super and PTV sports. Earlier United Arab Emirates (UAE) qualified for the main round by residual number one among Afghanistan, Nepal and Hong Kong in the 1st round. Virat Kohli delighted in fine for the reason that run through The following match of India is from UAE on third March 2016.

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match India vs UAE T20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date 3rd March 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

With India rumored to test their bench power beforehand ICC World T20 2016, UAE might have a fighting possibility against them and the grass is wearing off on Dhaka’s pitch, more probable to help the spin brigade. Indian has defeated the entire three competitors they have experienced until at the present defeating Bangladesh on the 1st day by 45 operates, then Pakistan by 5 wickets and lastly defeating Sri Lanka by 5 wickets. No you can watch the India vs UAE Asia Cup T20 Match Highlights played on 3rd March 2016.

India Squad:
MS Dhoni (c), Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh​, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi.
UAE Squad:
Amjad Javed (c), Swapnil Patil, Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Kaleem, Mohammad Shahzad, Shaiman Anwar, Mohammad Usman, Mohammad Naveed, Saqlain Haider, Ahmed Raza, Qadeer Ahmed, Usman Mushtaq, Fahad Tariq, Farhan Ahmed, Zaheer Maqsood.