Watch India vs Srilanka (Ind vs Sl) 3rd T20 Match Video Highlights 14th February 2016.Full video highlights of India vs Sri Lanka (Ind vs Sl) 3rd T20 Match 2016. India beat series by 2-1 Australia in Australia and obtain 1st position in ranks list and together team perform very well through out the series but there are various player in very good form.

India vs Srilanka (Ind vs Sl) 3rd T20 Match Highlights 2016 Feb, 14th

Tour :Sri Lanka Tour to India 2016
Match : India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Match
Time : 07 : 30 India
Date : 12th February 2016
Venue : Dr. Y.S Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadioum, Visakhapathnam

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

The Indian team must now wake up and start the stage up to the mark as they were all over the place in the 1st T20, they were not able to bat, bowl or field and they must forget what happened in the 1st T20 and focus on this match. India vs Sri Lanka (India vs Sri Lanka) prediction of Sri Lanka in India T20I Series 3rd T20I will be obtainable soon.

The match will kickoff at around 19:00 local time with Star Sports broadcasting the match live in India whereas Channel 9 will have live coverage in Sri Lanka. MS Dhoni retained the XI for a 3rd straight match and by electing to bowl 1st, he put the onus of bowling in the dew on Sri Lanka’s bowlers.

Niroshan Dickwella came back at the top of the order, which will alleviate Diniesh Chamdimal of the wicketkeeping gloves. Sri Lanka won the toss and opted to bowl 1st in the 1st T20 and Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan opened the proceedings for India but together got out cheaply for 0 and 2 respectively. Now you can watch the India vs Srilanka (Ind vs Sl) 3rd T20 Match Highlights played on 14th February 2016.

Teams Squads
India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi
Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (c & wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Milinda Siriwardana, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Kapugedera, Dushmantha Chameera, Dilhara Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Binura Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake, Jeffrey Vandersay, Niroshan Dickwella