Full video highlights of India vs South Africa (Ind vs SA) WC T20 Warm-up Match Video Highlights 12th March 2016. Watch India vs South Africa T20 Warm-up Match 2016. India will seem for more of the same through the willow and the white cherry when they play South Africa at the Wanhkede Stadium in Mumbai in their final practice match earlier than the real thing.

India vs South Africa WC T20 Warm-up Match Highlights 2016

Event :T20 World Cup 2016
Match India vs South Africa Warm Up T20 Match
Timing 19:30 India, 09:30 GMT
Date 12th March 2016
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Having been in an outstanding form, the Indian cricket team will intend to maintain their winning run and slam South Africa in their 2nd and final warm-up match, of the ICC T20 World Cup 2016. While the win would have pleased MS Dhoni, what would have completed the India captain happier would have been the fact that most of his team squad, mainly the ones on the fringes, got a god run-out.

South Africa will be playing its 1st warm-up match earlier than the ICC World T20 2016 against the hosts, India and they actually have a big challenge in front of them bearing in mind the fact that Indians are in red hot form and they are not sparing yet the best T20I sides of the world.

It will also be a nice fight between the South Africa bowlers and the India batsmen, chiefly with Dale Steyn back in the Proteas camp. India in their previous match just outclass West Indies is nail biting opposition but now it’s time for counter side to review their final preparations as they are going to face on the mainly strong and tough side of this event South Africa.

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.
South Africa: Faf du Plessis (C), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Aaron Phangiso, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn.