Watch India vs Bangladesh (Ind vs Ban) Asia Cup T20 Final Match Video Highlights 6th March 2016.Full video highlights of India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup Final 2016. India has an chance to lift the Asia Cup and live up to the ‘World T20 favorites’ billing, but it won’t be an easy ride against an better Bangladesh who will have a energetic Mirpur crowd behind them.

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match India vs Sri Lanka Final T20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date Sunday, 6th March 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Hider has been agreed a lot of attention at training over the last 2 days and the entire indications then that he could be the surprise constituent in the Bangladesh bowling attack. India and Bangladesh have capable for the Asia Cup 2016 final which will be played on 6th Saturday March 2016 and India won all 4 of their matches while Bangladesh defeated UAE, Sri Lanka and Pakistan to reach the final.

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Final Match Highlights 2016 March, 6th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

For Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh and Virat Kohli playing a huge final is not new and they have been there and done that earlier than. Bangladesh is in their 2nd ever Asia Cup final later than finishing second behind India in the league stage. In their 1st Asia Cup final look Bangladesh had lost only just to Pakistan by 2 runs at home in 2012.

Bangladesh hold courage to beat Pakistan by 5 wickets and set up Sunday’s Asia Cup T20 2016 final vs India. Ravichandran Ashwin’s guile against Sabbir Rahaman’s conventional yet hazardously attacking batsmanship or Rohit Sharma’s artistry against Taskin Ahmed’s young exuberance can also be a spectator’s delight. Now you can watch the India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Final Match Highlights played on 6th March 2016.

Bangaldesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riyad, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Abu Hider.

India T20 squad for Asia Cup : MS Dhoni (capt. & wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.