Watch Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab IPL Match Highlights played on 11th April 2016. Full video highlights of Gujarat Lions vs KXIP Punjab IPL T20 Match 2016. Kings XI Punjab would be aim to make amends this season when they start on their campaign against newbies Gujarat Lions in their IPL opener in Mohali on Monday, 11th April 2016.

Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab IPL Match Highlights 2016 April, 11th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event : IPL 2016
Match : Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Date: April 11, 2016
Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT

The much awaited cricket league, Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to start on from 9th April 2016. IPL will hosts 56 pool matches and 2 qualifiers beside with one eliminator match and The team’s batting will revolve around Suresh Raina, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik, Dwayne Smith and Ishan Kishan, the Under-19 skipper.

Previous year, the team was guide by Australian George Bailey and the mentor of the team is the hotheaded former Indian opener Virender Sehwag. The bowling section will be led by Kyle Abbott, Mohit Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Gurkeerat Singh Mann and Axar Patel and the team has a part-time spinner in Glenn Maxwell. Now you can watch the Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab IPL Match Highlights played on 11th April 2016.


Kings XI Punjab (KXIP): David Miller (C), Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Nikhil Naik, Farhaan Behardien, KC Cariappa, Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Mitchell Johnson, Axar Patel, Wriddhiman Saha, Pradeep Sahu, Sandeep Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, Marcus Stoinis, Swapnil Singh and Manan Vohra.

Gujarat Lions (GL): Suresh Raina (C), Brendon McCullum, Dinesh Karthik, Aaron Finch, Paras Dogra, Eklavya Dwivedi, Ishan Kishan, Dwayne Smith, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Akshdeep Nath, Shadab Jakati, Pravin Tambe, Dale Steyn, Pravin Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Andrew Tye, Shivil Kaushik, Sarabjit Ladda, Jaydev Shah and Umang Sharma.