Watch full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Match 5th October 2015. Get Pak vs Zim 3rd ODI Match Pakistan Bowling, Batting Video Highlights 2015. In 3rd odi match Imad Wasim is also back in the team restore Yasir Shah. Pakistan controlled Zimbabwe to below par total of 161 runs in series decider at Harare Sport Club 5th October 2015.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket
Series : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015
Series : Three ODI Sereis
Match: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Match
Date : 5th October 2015
Timing : 09:30 Zimbabwe | 12:30 Pakistan
Venue : Harare

Captain Azhar Ali is not playing due to foot infection and Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the Pakistan odi team. Zimbabwean team Graeme Cremer is out as of ankle injury in the last match and in comes Tino Mutombodzi while Hamilton Masakadza has been dropped and replaced by Malcolm Waller.

Pakistan Team Squad:
Azhar Ali (Caption), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed wicket keeper, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Sohaib Maqsood, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan.
Zimbabwe Team Squad:
Elton Chigumbura (c), Charles Coventry, Craig Ervine, Hamilton Masakadza, Tawanda Mupariwa, Tinashe Panyangara, Sikandar Raza, Brian Vitori, Chamu Chibhabha, Graeme Cremer, Roy Kaia, Chris Mpofu, Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Vusi Sibanda, Prosper Utseya, Sean Williams

Pakistan wanted just 21 runs on 12 balls but the match was clogged due to bad light and Zimbabwe triumph the 2nd ODI by five runs (D/L method) to register their 1st victory against Pakistan in over 2 years. Bilal Asif played the critical role for Pakistan with 5 wicket hall for 25 runs and Imad Wasim sent 3 Zimbabwean players back to the pavilion for 32 runs.Zimbabwe batsmen though showed excellent application in the 2nd ODI and captain Elton Chigumbura, who was one of two fifties will suppose a similar effort from the batsmen in the final match of the series. Now you can watch the Full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Match that is played on 5th October 2015.