You Watch Full Video Highlights of Bangladesh vs Oman (Ban vs Oman) WC T20 Match 13th March 2016. Watch Bangladesh vs Oman WC T20 Match Video Highlights 2016. The Bangladesh cricket team faces their instant of truth Sunday, in a match that will stream live as they face Oman, the shocker of the T20 World Cup qualifying round so far.

Full Video Highlights of Bangladesh vs Oman WC T20 Match 2016 March, 13th

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Event :T20 World Cup 2016
Match Bangladesh vs Oman
Timing 19:30 India, 09:30 GMT
Date 13th March 2016
Venue Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Bangladesh and Ireland have to split a point each as the match is abandoned due to rain in Dharamsala and for Ireland the World T20 is over and Bangladesh have to participate Oman for a place in the Super 10. Bangladesh endured a 2 hour delay waiting to face Ireland, and then obtain off to a blazing 94-2 start — including 47 off 26 balls by opener Tamim Iqbal in the 1st eight over’s of what was set to be a 15-overs-per-side match.

Click here to Watch Tamim Iqbal Century 103 Runs Batting Video Highlights T20 WC 2016

Bangladesh takes on Oman in the 12th and final match of the World T20 qualifiers on 13 March at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala. The t20 match sprung to life when Kevin O’Brien’s two in 2 over’s stunted a smooth 69-run opening stand and cemented a 180-degree reentry for Ireland.

No one at the start of the competition would have expected Oman to be hostility for a place in the major draw of the World T20. Now you can watch the Full Video Highlights of Bangladesh vs Oman WC T20 Match played on 13th March 2016.

Zeeshan Maqsood, Jatinder Singh, Adnan Ilyas, Aamir Kaleem, Mehran Khan, Amir Ali, Sultan Ahmed(c & wk), Khawar Ali, Munis Ansari, Bilal Khan, Ajay Lalcheta

Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.